I don't give a flying f*ck what you think!

I was talking to my mother today when she, after months and months, noticed that I've done some more work on my tattoo (the one on the arm). She started asking me when the hell I did it and why I hadn't told her anything about it blah blah blah blah blah! And okay, I admit, I was a chicken for not daring to tell her about it, but I know what she thinks of tattoos and it ain't good! So I told her that I did it two months ago or something like that (I don't even remember myself when exactly it was!). She gave me a very foul look and carried on discussing whatever she was talking about (Probably work or money or some other subject she usually talks about).

It feels so d*mn nice now that this tattoo deal is out of the "closet" because now I don't have to hide it from anyone, anymore! On the other hand, I honestly don't understand why I hid the tattoo from my mama, I mean, I never gave a flying f*ck what she thought of it anyway! After all, it's my body, my money and my choice, if she doesn't like it, she can always close her eyes! I never made her like what I like and I ain't going to try doing it in the future either!

Anyway, I'm hungry after my nice and cold shower, so I'll go and grab something to eat and perhaps watch a movie or something! I just wanted to write this down first!

SSI

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0