Here's a list of my week full of events!

Well well... What am I supposed to write now? Hmm...

This week has still been a very eventful one and there are still some things to do before I can come home, lay down and rest my head from everything!

Here's what this week's been full with!
  • Work
  • Bad news about death (And yes, I'm very sad about it)
  • Good news
  • Arguments at work
  • Arguments at home
  • Running errands downtown
  • Meeting Josefin & Philippe
  • Meeting Snjezana (My cousin)
  • Meeting Miko
  • Meeting Josipa
  • Meeting Sharon, Lana, Bahtie and Emii
  • Surprising Bahtie
  • Canceled trip to Bucharest
  • Bought tickets to Sensation White in Copenhagen
  • Walking the dog
  • Playing with the dog
  • Lack of sleep
  • Bad mood
  • Getting a haircut
  • Helping a drunk gentleman home
  • Watching movies
  • Celebrating Patricija at George's restaurant (tonight)
Well folks, that's what this week has been full of! Yeah, maybe it doesn't seem like much to some people, but for me, mentally, it's been a hell of a week and a bit too much at the same time to handle. Anyhow, I've survived so far and hopefully next week with one funeral and two parties (Yes, it feels weird to go to a funeral one day and then party two days after that, but I really don't feel like I want to cancel anything more).

Yeah, that's it for now!

And once again, thanks Bahtie for being so understanding! You're such a great friend and you've really found your way into my heart. I'm so thankful for having you in my life! Keep on bringing joy to the world because that's what you do, you make me smile every time I think of you!

Till next time!
Take care.

SSI

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bati

Baby you don´t have anything to thank me for anything. Thank yourself for beig who you are and thank yourself for having a pure soul. Love

2010-10-31 @ 15:18:32
URL: http://batie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0