A little sad, a little humor...

Another day has come and I'm sitting here in my room, as usual, writing and listening to music and taking care of the dog. Yes, that's how I'm preparing for my trip to Bukarest! And I can't believe that it's actually one week left till I'm leaving! I can't wait to get out of this place. I only wish I would stay in Bukarest for a while longer than just a few days.

Anyway, I've been looking after the dog today again and he's a bit ill today, vomiting and having diarrhea :( Well, I hope he'll get better soon because it's breaking my heart to see my little dog lying on the floor, doing nothing at all. He doesn't want to play, he's not eating nor drinking. I've talked to a veterinary, but all he said was to keep an extra eye on him and that he probably will be better by tomorrow. We'll see what'll happen, but I hope he'll get well soon!

If we proceed from the sad dog-subject to something funnier I'd like to tell everyone how much I love Saturday Night Live! I was looking for clips on Youtube when I found this one with Taylor Lautner from the Twilight movies (Though, I found it on Video Hippy and NOT on Youtube). Really funny! I love aunt Sue, she's the best when she gets surprised about the pregnancy... Anyway, I don’t want to say too much so here you go, laugh away!


SSI

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0