Rude awakening!

Good morning!

I have a hard time figuring out why I woke up this early! At first I woke up at 4.30am and somehow I got back to sleep. Well for two hours and 30 minutes! At 7am, I opened my eyes to see what the hell was going on on TV! It was a middle aged man singing It's Raining Men. Yeah, it was Don't Forget The Lyrics on TV. He was really singing out loud and he seemed to really like what he was singing.

Anyway, waking up to a song like that is definitely a new one to me, but I guess we all experience new things all the time!

When I had checked out the show for a while, I called my sister-in-law to ask her to make some coffee for me (Yeah, she lives up stairs)! She was nice enough to do it and I got my morning coffee just the way I want it :)

And for those of you who don't know it, I'm a smoker and we don't smoke inside, we go out to the porch if we want to smoke. So I took my winter jacket on, the paper in one hand and the coffee in the other and went outside! First thought was, d*mn it! It's cold! Second though was that it's wet and it's raining, a lot (and it definitely ain't men) :P

So yeah, I had a rude awakening today, not too nice but then again, I'm glad it hasn't started snowing quite yet!

Till we meet again, take care!

SSI

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0